The Four – Signed Independent Bookshop Exclusive Edition

Ellie Keel

ISBN: 9780008580346S

£16.99

Signed hardback copy of The Four by Ellie Keel

First Edition, First Printing

Hand signed by Ellie Keel to the page

The Independent Bookshop Exclusive Edition features pink sprayed edges with a roman numeral design

NB This title is published on 11th April 2024. All pre-orders will be dispatched on or around publication

PRE-ORDER ONLY

SKU: 9780008580346S Categories: , , ,

Description

This dark academia debut novel by the award-winning producer and campaigner is perfect for fans of The Secret HistoryIf We Were Villains and The Things We Do To our Friends.

Four scholarship students’ dreams come true when they are accepted into an exclusive boarding school, but they will soon be bound by a dark secret that could save one of them… or destroy them all…

We were always The Four. From our very first day at High Realms.

The four scholarship pupils. Outsiders in a world of power and privilege.

It would have made our lives a lot easier if Marta had simply pushed Genevieve out of our bedroom window that day. Certainly, it would have been tragic. She would have died instantly.

But Marta didn’t push her then, or – if you choose to believe me – at any other time. If she had, all of what we went through would not have happened.

I’ve told this story as clearly as I could – as rationally as I’ve been able, in the circumstances, to achieve. I don’t regret what we did. And I would do it all again.

Further Information

Format Hardback
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Published 11/04/2024
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.