Genesis

Brendan Reichs

ISBN: 9781509869992

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9781509869992 Category:

Description

PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN . . . Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive. The sixty-four members of his class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning and zero rules apply. Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn’t enough. In a violent world where brute force passes for leadership, Min’s instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She’s ready to fight for what she believes in. And against whoever might stand in her way. From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Genesis the nail-biting sequel to Nemesis – a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Published 19/04/2018
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.