Witch 4 Witch In Winter

Kaye Umansky

ISBN: 9781471175626

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781471175626 Category:

Description

Everyone is already the spell of this bewitchingly funny series from Kaye Umansky… ‘Umansky is one of our most delightful comic writers. Read aloud and chortle together…’ The Sunday Times, Book of the Week ‘A Bewitching tale, charmingly told and is certain to delight any witch in the making’ M.G, Leonard, award-winning author of Beetle Boy ‘A gorgeous story that bubbles with charm, wit and magic’ Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song ‘A sulky raven, a grubby dog and a common-sense heroine with a strong sense of customer service. This is a funny, magical treat!’ Holly Webb, author of Lost in the Snow Magenta Sharp has vanished from her magical tower in Crookfinger forest and no one knows how to find her. But with a mysterious stranger setting his sights on the empty tower and an unexpected snowstorm causing chaos, Elsie and her friends need to track down Magenta, and fast! Can Elsie’s new witchy skills help save the day? Or is Magenta gone for good? A fun and charming series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Isadora Moon and The Worst Witch from the bestselling author Kaye Umansky.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S
Published 01/10/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.