Violet and the Smugglers

Harriet Whitehorn

ISBN: 9781471118999

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781471118999 Category:

Description

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, a Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Alex T. Smith.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher
Published
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.