The Woman Next Door: A Dark and Twisty Psychological Thriller

Cass Green

ISBN: 9780008203566

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9780008203566 Category:

Description

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.