The Most Precious of Cargoes

Jean-Claude Grumberg

ISBN: 9781529019568

£12.99

In stock

SKU: 9781529019568 Category:

Description

For readers of The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas and The Book Thief , Jean-Claude Grumberg’s haunting fable, an enormous bestseller in his native France, tells a story of the Holocaust and the remarkable acts of kindness of which people are capable.

Further Information

Format Hardback
Publisher Picador
Published
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.