The Last Day – Signed Copy

Andrew Hunter Murray

ISBN: 9781786331915

£12.99

Signed First Edition hardback copy of The Last Day by Andrew Hunter Murray

Hand signed by Andrew Hunter Murray to the title page

Signed at the publishers

Out of stock

SKU: 9781786331915S Categories: ,

Description

Signed Edition

‘A stunningly original thriller set in the world of tomorrow that will make you think about what’s happening today.’ HARLAN COBEN

An utterly original debut thriller, perfect for readers who loved Robert Harris’ Fatherland, Emily St. John Mandel’s Station 11, and The Wall by John Lanchester.

A WORLD HALF IN DARKNESS. A SECRET SHE MUST BRING TO LIGHT. 2059. The world has stopped turning. One half suffers an endless frozen night; the other, nothing but burning sun. Only in a slim twilit region can life survive. In an isolationist Britain, Ellen Hopper receives a letter from a dying man. It contains a powerful and dangerous secret. One that those in power will kill to conceal…

Further Information

Format Hardback
Publisher Hutchinson
Published 06/02/2020
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.