The Incredible Dadventure 3: The Spectacular Holly-Day

Dave Lowe

ISBN: 9781848126114

£5.99

In stock

SKU: 9781848126114 Category:

Description

Dad’s taking Holly on one of his travel-writing trips – to Malaysia! Holly can’t wait to explore all the new sights, sounds and smells Asia has to offer. But Dad has other things in mind . . . Instead of exploring the jungles, he’s busy making the most of the free spa and sticking Holly in the dreaded Adventure Club. If Holly wants a real adventure, she’s going to have to find it herself. The third in the ‘Dadventure’ series, a perfect family story or read-alone for fans of David Baddiel and THE 13-STOREY TREEHOUSE.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Templar Publishing
Published 24/08/2017
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.