The Ice Twins

S. K. Tremayne

ISBN: 9780007459223

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9780007459223 Category:

Description

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL*A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher
Published
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.