Spies In St Petersburg

Katherine Woodfine

ISBN: 9781405287050

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781405287050 Category:

Description

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone – even the Bureau? It’s time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Don’t miss The SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
Published 02/05/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.