Revenge Of The Living Ted

Barry Hutchison

ISBN: 9781788950336

£5.99

In stock

SKU: 9781788950336 Category:

Description

Just when Lisa Marie and Vernon thought they’d seen the last of Grizz and his terrifying army of Halloween teddy bears, they’re kidnapped by megalomaniac Ursine Kodiak, who has an army of evil bears of his own. But there’s worse to come – Ursine has created an AI version of Grizz, who is now on the loose and intent on revenge… Can Lisa Marie and Vernon save the day – and the world – again? Hold on to your hats … fur is about to fly! A pacy, laugh-out-loud sequel to NIGHT OF THE LIVING TED, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart, Danny Wallace and David Baddiel.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Published 04/04/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.