Rescue Of Bunny Wunny

Clar, Emma Chichester

ISBN: 9780008180287

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9780008180287 Category:

Description

A wickedly funny modern cautionary tale from Emma Chichester Clark, the highly regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo. Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny! Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing her parents let her have a real rabbit – with extremely surprising consequences! Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take ont he cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline. Emma is one of today’s foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Harper Collins Childrens Books
Published 02/04/2020
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.