Once Upon a World Collection: Snow White; Cinderella; Rapunzel; The Princess and

Chloe Perkins

ISBN: 9781534412903


In stock

SKU: 9781534412903 Category:


Take a magical tour around the world with these four fairy tales from the Once Upon a World board book series-now available together in an enchanting collection! Read along as Snow White flees her castle in Japan and meets seven mysterious dwarves and Cinderella attends a ball in Mexico and loses her glass slipper. And delight as Rapunzel escapes her tower in India and a princess in Russia proves herself with one tiny pea. Once Upon a World offers a multicultural take on the fairy tales we all know and love. Because fairy tales are for everyone, everywhere! This delightful collection includes: Snow White Cinderella Rapunzel The Princess and the Pea

Further Information

Format Other
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Published 01/09/2018
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.