Nelly Monster Sitter Hottentops No 87

Kes Gray

ISBN: 9781444944433

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781444944433 Category:

Description

Nelly isn’t scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER. ‘If monsters are real, how come I’ve never seen one?’ ‘Because they never go out.’ ‘Why don’t monsters ever go out?’ ‘Because they can never get a babysitter.’ Ever swum with a Water Greep, or played hotscotch with a Hott Hed? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family’s doorbell she’s up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny third book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series. Kes Gray is one of the Independent’s top ten children’s authors, and winner of the Red House Children’s Book Award. This is a brand-new story in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series, never before published, and illustrated by the hugely talented Chris Jevons.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Hachette Kids Hodder Children
Published 08/08/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.