Nearly Normal Family: A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist

M T Edvardsson

ISBN: 9781529008142

£8.99

In stock

SKU: 9781529008142 Category:

Description

‘A deceptive and riveting novel’ – Karin Slaughter How far would a parent go to protect their daughter? One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder. As parents Michael and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth – but how much do they really know about their daughter? A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson, which asks what would a parent do if their child was suspected of murder, and just how far they’d go to protect them. Told from three viewpoints – father, mother and daughter – but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney’s The Girl Before. Praise for A Nearly Normal Family: ‘An absolutely fantastic read’ – Jo Spain ‘An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel’ – Fiona Cummins ‘A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller’ – Scott Turow ‘I couldn’t go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant’ – Sandie Jones ‘I couldn’t put it down’ – Michelle Frances ‘An unsettling page turner. Highly Recommended’ – Adam Hamdy

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Published 27/01/2020
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.