Mossbelly MacFearsome & The Goblin Army

Alex Gardiner

ISBN: 9781783449040

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781783449040 Category:

Description

It’s Halloween, and Roger is yet again pulled into a bonkers adventure with the grouchy dwarf warrior Mossbelly MacFearsome. It turns out that Roger has accidentally set free the vicious Goblin Chief Redcap, who is looking to open an ancient portal back to his own world. Now Roger, Moss and their friends must track him down before he unleashes a mighty horde of goblins hellbent on destruction, mayhem … and pickled onions. But how exactly does one find a ghoulish goblin on the one night of the year when everyone is in spooky fancy dress? A fabulously funny fast-paced adventure, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Cressida Cowell.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher ANDERSEN PRESS
Published 01/09/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.