Moonlight Mishchief

Linda Chapman

ISBN: 9781788950374

£5.99

In stock

SKU: 9781788950374 Category:

Description

Do you believe in magic? Sita and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds. When the residents of Westcombe enter the Best Kept Village competition, they appear to have a helping hand – someone has tidied the village overnight! No one knows who has mowed the lawns and painted the fences but the town is looking neater than ever. Then pets and toys start to go missing. The villagers are upset and worried, and the Star Friends suspect that dark magic is involved. They’re going to have to use all of their skills to solve this latest mystery… An exciting adventure series perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging read.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Little Tiger Press
Published 02/05/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.