Live A Little

Madeleine Reiss

ISBN: 9781785770920

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9781785770920 Category:

Description

Heartwarming, poignant and funny, Live a Little is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Cathy Kelly. ‘Deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan Lewis, author of One Minute Later (on Before We Say Goodbye) ‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton (on Before We Say Goodbye) Two Sisters. One road trip. What could possibly go wrong? Lottie has always followed the rules, her life is comfortable and she is – finally, finally – marrying her long-term, sensible, boyfriend Dean. Tina is carefree, wild and, maybe, just a little bit careless. She doesn’t understand Lottie’s obsession with settling down with ‘dull Dean’. There’s so much to explore in the world. The two sisters have drifted apart since the death of their older sister. Without her, Lottie and Tina realise how little they know each other. Desperate to remedy this, Tina convinces Lottie to set out on a road trip across the US, just the two of them. But Tina has one more surprise in mind to shake up Lottie’s life – she must say yes to everything Tina suggests, no matter what . . .

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Bonnier Zaffre Ltd
Published 05/09/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.