Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa – World Book Day 2021

Humza Arshad and Henry White

ISBN: 9780241509258

£1.00

Out of stock

SKU: 9780241509258 Categories: ,

Description

*Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

You’ve heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn’t matter. You will do one day. He’s gonna be big.

You’ve heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn’t matter. You will do one day. He’s gonna be big.

Little Badman, aka Humza Khan, has saved the world TWICE.

So it’s lucky when Humza and his friends narrowly avoid being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . . .

Radioactive! Now the trio have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What’s less cool is the giant hamsters on the loose. Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew.

Further Information

Format
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's
Published
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.