Kings & queens of England and Scotland

Pamela Egan

ISBN: 9781781213223


In stock

SKU: 9781781213223 Category:


This fascinating, full-colour book illustrates and describes all the English monarchs since Willian the Conqueror and all the Scottish monarchs since Robert the Bruce, right up to Queen Elizabeth II. Each spread features a family tree together with biographies of the monarchs and a description of key events of the period. A pull-out poster shows a continuous timeline of all the monarchs in succession, along with the dates of each one’s reign.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Brown Bear Books
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.