Greta Zargo and the Amoeba Monsters from the Middle of the E

A F Harrold

ISBN: 9781408881774

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781408881774 Category:

Description

Greta Zargo doesn’t know it, but once again she is about to unwittingly and unknowingly save the world … Intrepid young schoolgirl-turned-reporter Greta Zargo is always in search of a Big Scoop and for once there are plenty of strange goings-on in the usually quiet little town of Upper Lowerbridge. Not only has Aunt Tabitha, the great inventor, gone missing, but weird, wobbling, blob-like monsters are appearing via a very deep hole in Greta’s garden – and they are slowing but surely devouring her neighbours one by one … A laugh-out-loud funny new series from the author of the critically acclaimed The Imaginary, perfect for fans of Mr Gum, Chris Riddell, and Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre’s Oliver and the Seawigs

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Published 03/05/2018
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.