Chrysalis

Brendan Reichs

ISBN: 9781529019391

£7.99

In stock

SKU: 9781529019391 Category:

Description

From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Chrysalis, the nail-biting conclusion to the Project Nemesis series – a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner. ‘Twisty and unpredictable to the very last page. I loved this series.’ Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children The sixty-four members of Fire Lake’s sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program – and each other. Now, they alone have emerged into the dawn of a new era on Earth, into a Fire Lake valley that’s full of otherworldly dangers and challenges. Although staying alive in this broken world should force Min, Noah, Tack and the others to form new alliances, old feuds die hard, and the brutality of the earlier Program phases cannot be forgotten. But being a team isn’t easy for the sophomores, and when they discover that they may not be alone on the planet after all, they’ll have to decide if they’re going to work together . . . or die together.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher MACMILLAN CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Published 13/06/2019
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.