Beaky Malone Bk 4: World’s Weirdest Show

Barry Hutchison

ISBN: 9781847159069

£5.99

In stock

SKU: 9781847159069 Category:

Description

Beaky still can’t tell a lie and life isn’t getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the school play, Romeo and Juliet … but with Aliens, Beaky is put in the spotlight. Playing Romeo to Evie’s Juliet makes his crush on her even harder to disguise. And now Beaky’s old lying ways are coming back to haunt him – his dog Destructo has been chosen to appear on TV’s Most Talented Pets because he can ride a bike. Only problem is … he can’t. As everything starts to unravel and Madame Shirley, the culprit for Beaky’s truth-telling condition, is nowhere to be found, Beaky is faced with some difficult decisions. Maybe just telling the truth about a few things wouldn’t be so bad… Cue chaos, calamity and dogs that can’t ride bikes in this hilarious series for fans of WIMPY KID and TOM GATES.

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
Published 11/01/2018
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.