Alice Dent & The Incredible Germs

Gwen Lowe

ISBN: 9781910002919

£6.99

In stock

SKU: 9781910002919 Category:

Description

A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel – perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! When Alice Dent gets a cold, she has no idea how much trouble it’s about to cause. Because this is no ordinary cold: it comes with some seriously weird side-effects. For a start, Alice can’t stop giggling and every animal she meets sticks to her like glue! But when the mysterious Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary masked henchmen come to take her away, Alice realizes her troubles are only just beginning …

Further Information

Format Paperback
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Published 01/03/2018
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.