A Kind of Spark – Signed Copy

Elle McNicoll

ISBN: 9781913311056S

£6.99

Signed bookplated paperback copy of A Kind of Spark by Elle McNicholl

Hand signed by Elle McNicholl to a bespoke bookplate

In stock

SKU: 9781913311056S Categories: ,

Description

A Kid of Spark tells the story of 11-year-old Addie as she campaigns for a memorial in memory of the witch trials that took place in her Scottish hometown. Addie knows there’s more to the story of these ‘witches’, just like there is more to hers.

Can Addie challenge how the people in her town see her, and make her voice heard? A story about friendship, courage and self-belief, perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy, Addie’s story was born from Elle’s own experiences of neurodiversity and her commitment to seeing greater representation in children’s books.

Further Information

Format Hardback
Publisher Knights of Media
Published 04/06/2020
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.
Pre-Orders We aim to dispatch all pre-order titles on or around the date of publication. Sometimes, due to circumstances beyond our control, there might be a delay. Should this be the case, we will contact you to let you know.

If your order contains a combination of in stock and pre-order, not yet published titles, we will usually hold the order and dispatch when all titles are in stock. If you would like us to release parts of your order sooner, please contact us to arrange an additional postage and packaging payment.