Rebus Anniversary Box Set

Ian Rankin

ISBN: 9781409169017


Signed Rebus Anniversary Box Set by Ian Rankin

Hand signed by Ian Rankin to each title page

Signed at the publisher

Out of stock

SKU: 9781409169017 Categories: , ,


A specially designed collector’s hardback set of KNOTS AND CROSSES, BLACK AND BLUE and EXIT MUSIC with exclusive extra material only available in this box set celebrating Rebus 30. A must for existing fans and newcomers to No.1 bestselling author Ian Rankin’s Inspector Rebus novels. ‘One of the most beguiling characters in the history of crime fiction’ The Times

Year 1: KNOTS AND CROSSES – the novel which first introduced John Rebus.
Year 10: BLACK AND BLUE – the breakthrough novel, winner of the CWA Gold Dagger.
Year 20: EXIT MUSIC – where Rebus retires… but will he ever be able to leave it all behind?

Includes exclusive introductions from Jilly Cooper, Peter Robinson and Mark Lawson.

Further Information

Format Hardback
Publisher Orion Publishing
Published 22/06/2017
Shipping We aim to ensure the books in your order reach you in perfect condition. All our books are supplied wrapped in bubble-wrap and shipped in a book box.